Rhapsody Mediterranean review including compasses, photos, and more

We're on our way to Venice to spend a few days prior to boarding the Rhapsody of the Seas on Friday. I've been pestering all of the Venice cruisers for the past several months, so it's my turn to play it forward. Any questions you'd like me to look into? We're doing the 10 night itinerary with the following ports:

Corfu

Santorini

Athens

Mykonos

Kotor

Zadar

Clicking my heels.... hoping to wake up on the other side of the pond.

BB

We're on our way to Venice to spend a few days prior to boarding the Rhapsody of the Seas on Friday. I've been pestering all of the Venice cruisers for the past several months, so it's my turn to play it forward. Any questions you'd like me to look into? We're doing the 10 night itinerary with the following ports:

Corfu

Santorini

Athens

Mykonos

Kotor

Zadar

u

BB

Hi BB, hope you have a wonderful cruise and that clicking your heels will land in the perfect spot for you, although it won't be Kansas. :p

Keeping you in our hearts... and will look forward to your words of wisdom :)

Cheers,

Edited by All-ready2cruise

Corfu

Santorini

Athens

Mykonos

Kotor

Zadar

BB

We're cruising from Venice next month on the Rhapsody...where are you staying pre-cruise? We are just coming in one day early so what should we do in Venice? Thanks!!!

Corfu

Santorini

Athens

Mykonos

Kotor

Zadar

BB

We are doing the same itinerary in a month,looking forward to your review! Let us know about/

voom, speciality dining specials, great bartending staff, must see shows

Have a great trip!

Hi All-ready :)