Need Help with Group Booking! Harmony of the Seas - 5/20/17

clockdoc1

Hello all,

Newbie here on the Cruise Critic Forum. Here's my dilemma. I arranged to have friends and family join us on Harmony of the Seas next May 20, 2017. We got locked in at a really great group rate, but one by one, my friends are starting to flake out on their reservations. Of course we need a minimum of 8 cabins, and I'm afraid if I can't find enough to fill our group, we're going to have to re-book as an individual reservation...it's a difference of over $3000! Anyway, my question is, is there a website or something where I can find people who want to sign onto a group, and get a little extra savings? Any help would be appreciated.

Tim

Hello all,

Newbie here on the Cruise Critic Forum. Here's my dilemma. I arranged to have friends and family join us on Harmony of the Seas next May 20, 2017. We got locked in at a really great group rate, but one by one, my friends are starting to flake out on their reservations. Of course we need a minimum of 8 cabins, and I'm afraid if I can't find enough to fill our group, we're going to have to re-book as an individual reservation...it's a difference of over $3000! Anyway, my question is, is there a website or something where I can find people who want to sign onto a group, and get a little extra savings? Any help would be appreciated.

Tim

Cruise Critic does not permit advertising or the solicitation of cruise mates on an of it's forums.

Did you booked through a TA ? If so than perhaps the TA booked you into an existing group rate program that they had . Therefore would speak directly to the TA as you may not loose your rate rather the just the extras you would have gotten for having 8 cabins.