Jump to content

Kiwi_cruiser

Members
  • Posts

    10,493
  • Joined

Everything posted by Kiwi_cruiser

  1. Here is a collection of web cam captures of the Coral Princess departing New York, USA this morning (New Zealand / Australia time):
  2. Coral Princess docked in New York, USA overnight: and spending her second day in New York:
  3. A few more web cam captures of the Coral Princess Passing the Statue of Liberty:
  4. Coral Princess going under the Verrazzano-Narrows Bridge as she heads in to New York, USA:
  5. Coral Princess is currently on her way to New York..... Current position of Coral Princess: Under way from Boston (MA) to New York (NY) Departure was 8 hrs 18 min ago. (at 22:00 h local time) Arrival will be in 1 d 12 min. (at 06:30 h local time) Traveled distance since Boston (MA): 61.71 nm (114.28 km) Remaining distance to New York (NY): 293.58 nm (543.72 km) Traveled distance since Dover: 4,580.29 nm (8,482.69 km) Speed: 10.10 kn (18.71 km/h) Course: 152° Here is the itinerary for the next leg of the World Cruise and I have also included a couple web cams links as well. Sat 13/07/24 - New York (NY) / USA - 06:30 - https://www.portnywebcam.com/ and https://www.nyharborwebcam.com/ Sun 14/07/24 - New York (NY) / USA - 16:00 Mon 15/07/24 - At Sea Tue 16/07/24 - At Sea Wed 17/07/24 - Key West (FL) / USA - 08:00 - 16:00 - https://www.keywestharborwebcam.com/ Thu 18/07/24 - At Sea Fri 19/07/24 - At Sea Sat 20/07/24 - Panama Canal (Passage/Cruise) / Panama - 06:00 - 16:30 Sun 21/07/24 - At Sea Mon 22/07/24 - Manta / Ecuador - 05:00 - 18:00 Tue 23/07/24 - At Sea Wed 24/07/24 - At Sea Thu 25/07/24 - Callao (Lima) / Peru - 05:00 Fri 26/07/24 - Callao (Lima) / Peru - 18:00 Sat 27/07/24 - Pisco / Peru - 07:00 - 16:00 Sun 28/07/24 - At Sea Mon 29/07/24 - At Sea Tue 30/07/24 - At Sea Wed 31/07/24 - At Sea Thu 01/08/24 - Hangaroa* / Easter Island - 07:00 - 18:00 Fri 02/08/24 - At Sea Sat 03/08/24 - At Sea Sun 04/08/24 - Pitcairn (Passage) / South Seas - 10:00 - 14:00 Mon 05/08/24 - At Sea Tue 06/08/24 - At Sea Wed 07/08/24 - Papeete (Tahiti) / French Polynesia - 08:00 Thu 08/08/24 - Papeete (Tahiti) / French Polynesia - 00:00 - 04:00 Thu 08/08/24 - Moorea* / French Polynesia - 07:00 - 18:00 Fri 09/08/24 - At Sea Sat 10/08/24 - At Sea Sun 11/08/24 - Date Line Mon 12/08/24 - Day lost (due to passing the dateline) Tue 13/08/24 - At Sea Wed 14/08/24 - At Sea Thu 15/08/24 - Auckland / New Zealand - 07:00 - 19:00 Anyone getting off the Coral in New York? or getting on in New York?
  6. Today Coral Princess is docked in Boston, Maine (ME), USA today:
  7. I spotted the old Sun Princess (Pacific World) in Ketchikan, Alaska today:
  8. Another webcam capture from Bar Harbor Maine, USA today:
  9. Coral Princess is anchored off Bar Harbor Maine (ME), USA today: You can just see her on the Port webcam:
  10. This is where they are going this month: Wed 10/07/24 - Bar Harbor (ME)* / USA - 07:00 - 19:00 Thu 11/07/24 - Boston (MA) / USA - 08:00 - 22:00 Fri 12/07/24 - At Sea Sat 13/07/24 - New York (NY) / USA - 06:30 Sun 14/07/24 - New York (NY) / USA - 16:00 Mon 15/07/24 - At Sea Tue 16/07/24 - At Sea Wed 17/07/24 - Key West (FL) / USA - 08:00 - 16:00 Thu 18/07/24 - At Sea Fri 19/07/24 - At Sea Sat 20/07/24 - Panama Canal (Passage/Cruise) / Panama - 06:00 - 16:30 Sun 21/07/24 - At Sea Mon 22/07/24 - Manta / Ecuador - 05:00 - 18:00 Tue 23/07/24 - At Sea Wed 24/07/24 - At Sea Thu 25/07/24 - Callao (Lima) / Peru - 05:00 Fri 26/07/24 - Callao (Lima) / Peru - 18:00 Sat 27/07/24 - Pisco / Peru - 07:00 - 16:00 Sun 28/07/24 - At Sea Mon 29/07/24 - At Sea Tue 30/07/24 - At Sea Wed 31/07/24 - At Sea Thu 01/08/24 - Hangaroa* / Easter Island - 07:00 - 18:00
  11. Coral Princess is in a very foggy Halifax, Canada today:
  12. After 4 days at sea, Coral Princess has arrived in Sydney (Cape Breton Island), Canada today: Coral Princess has been join by the Emerald Princess:
  13. After leaving Reykjavik, Iceland Coral Princess has 5 day at sea before she gets to her next port of call Sydney (Cape Breton Island), Canada. She is currently on day 3 of her sea days. Current position of Coral Princess: Under way from Reykjavik to Sydney (Cape Breton Island) Departure was 2 d 12 hrs 58 min ago. (at 23:00 h local time) Arrival will be in 1 d 22 hrs 2 min. (at 07:00 h local time) Traveled distance since Reykjavik: 966.42 nm (1,789.82 km) Remaining distance to Sydney (Cape Breton Island): 727.96 nm (1,348.18 km) Traveled distance since Dover: 3,076.48 nm (5,697.64 km) Course: 226°
×
×
  • Create New...