Visa to Japan

Pilotmd80

Hi everyone how are you, I am new in his page, but I write because I am very worry because I am no sure if I need a visa to enter in Japan ( Nagasaki ). Someone can help me?

Hi my name is Dimas Diaz, and my family and me are going to make a Cruise on November 18, onboard the Quantum of the Seas, from Shanghai to Nagasaki, with a full day excursion there, my question is, we need the Japanese Visa to do that, or it is not necessary?, we are from Venezuelan citizen but we are residing in Nairobi Kenya, we went to Japan Embassy in Nairobi and they told me that the Ship was registered in something celled: ISS ( Inchcape Shipping Service ) and we do not require visas to boarding

Can you confirm me that information, I would not like to have problems when boarding in Shanghai

Hi everyone how are you, I am new in his page, but I write because I am very worry because I am no sure if I need a visa to enter in Japan ( Nagasaki ). Someone can help me?

Hi my name is Dimas Diaz, and my family and me are going to make a Cruise on November 18, onboard the Quantum of the Seas, from Shanghai to Nagasaki, with a full day excursion there, my question is, we need the Japanese Visa to do that, or it is not necessary?, we are from Venezuelan citizen but we are residing in Nairobi Kenya, we went to Japan Embassy in Nairobi and they told me that the Ship was registered in something celled: ISS ( Inchcape Shipping Service ) and we do not require visas to boarding

Can you confirm me that information, I would not like to have problems when boarding in Shanghai

Well, this is mostly a USA message board (but many other countries can view), and a great place for answers, but as a USA citizen, I don't need one, but I did need a Chinese Visa. You should check with RCCL and check with someone in the Japanese Embassy for a correct and best answer.