Vow Renewal Ideas. HELP

Hi I'm hoping someone can help me with some ideas. My husband and I will be celebrating our 25th anniversary this coming October while we are on the Freedom of the Seas. I am a former travel agent that puts together a large group every year. This year we have a group of about 50 people going with us, most of them being our family and friends. Both of our sons will be there as well as our parents, cousins, aunts & uncles etc. It will be a great cruise.

My husband and I would like to renew our vows on this cruise, we are on it for our actual anniversary and we will all be togther so it would be perfect. I'm looking for some suggestions from anyone that could offer some.

I really don't want to use Royal Romance that Royal Caribbean offers. I have heard not so good reviews about them and I think they are way over priced. We have an Aft JS cabin on the 10th deck, so our room is a good size (we have had 21 people in our JR suites before.) Also the balcony is huge because it's aft. What I would like to do is arrange for my brother to do the ceremony (he is a Notary so he is able to) and then somehow have my boys involved. We could do it on our balcony and whoever in our group wants to come can. I would order a bunch of bottles of champagen (getting all the glasses could be tricky) and some cheese platters to be delivered to the room. My problem areas are.....music. Does anyone know of any way we could get a hold of a portable cd player on the ship. Cake.....is there any way to order a large anniversary cake from the ship, instead fo just the little birhtday ones they do. Flowers.....would the ship let me carry on my own bouquet???? Any ideas, suggestions or help in this matter would be greatly appreciated. I really want to make this special. My husband and i got married so young (teenagers) and have had 25 wonderful years when everybody thought it would never last, and raised two of the most wonderful sons...and we want them to be a part of this.