Booking shows and dinners help needed ASAP Please

ctkathchick

I'm new to NCL so I am pretty clueless as to how to get all my dinners and shows set up before going and to make it twice as much fun one of my friends is coming and her reservation is not attatched to my reservation so how in the world do we set up dinner and shows? Plus she does not have the dinner package for specialty meals as we do. Any and all help is greatly appreciated. We are sailing on the Escape on 3/17 2018 lol

Show and dinner reservations open 90 days before cruise on your MyNCL account. Prime time seating may sell out quickly. Nclnholds tables for onboard bookings. Cagneys steak house and Teppanyaki are the most popular and will sell out drying prime time quickly.

You can book a table for you and your friends. The system just asks for the size of your group. Their reservations do not have to be linked.

You'll want to log in to your NCL account on NCL.com. From there you'll be able to view your current cruise vacations. Select "View Reservation" where you'll then see a page with Shore Excursions, Dining, Entertainment...etc. Select Dining and begin choosing your restaurant along with Day of reservation choice...etc.

What ever you select as part of your dining package will show as $0.00 for each reservation you make. However, your friend may need to pay in advance for their reservation. If websites aren't your thing, you can call NCL at 1-800-327-7030 for assistance.

Show and dinner reservations open 90 days before cruise on your MyNCL account. Prime time seating may sell out quickly. Nclnholds tables for onboard bookings. Cagneys steak house and Teppanyaki are the most popular and will sell out drying prime time quickly.

You can book a table for you and your friends. The system just asks for the size of your group. Their reservations do not have to be linked.