Question about Set Sail Pass on App and Online

I see that my set sail pass is "viewable" on the App now. I didn't have access yesterday (it kept on saying check later) so I did my check in online yesterday. Now it is viewable on the app.

Because I get nervous about everything until the moment I am on board I wanted to print out a copy of the pass so I could come with a hard copy just in case I couldn't use the app. If I print it will I still be able to use the one on the phone? Some people are saying that there are agents with an iPad like thing that you can use at the port if you have it on your phone.

I am not sailing until Oct 7 on the Allure, so I know this is early to be worrying about anything....but like I said...until my feet are firmly planted on that boat I will worry about everything.

Always bring a paper copy as a back up. I have my set sail pass on my phone, but I have a printed copy just in case. Because I’m a tech savvy type of gal, I would prefer to use my phone, but I will have the paper docs in my hand luggage just in case.

Sent from my iPhone using Forums

I am sailing on the Oasis in Sept. and have already done the online check-in, but I can't see or find any reference to my Set Sail pass on the app. What am I doing wrong? TIA.

I'd do the check-in on the website and print the SetSail pass.

I'd do the check-in on the website and print the SetSail pass.

I have already printed the SetSail from online, but would love to try the check-in using the app. Is it limited to only certain number of people?

Thanks!

I have already printed the SetSail from online, but would love to try the check-in using the app. Is it limited to only certain number of people?

Thanks!

I don't know if there is a limitation. I do know that RC's programming ability leaves much to be desired, and I would not trust their app to do anything reliably. I'd be afraid the app would destroy my phone!:eek:

Is it limited to only certain number of people?