Reflection - Coffee @ MDR Breakfast

lachelli

Hello 

I am new to Celebrity and will be shortly sailing on the reflection, Does anyone know what type of coffee is available to order in the MDR at breakfast times, I don't like filter coffee and would like to be able to have a Cappuccino or Latte  with a pastry after my hot food. I have the the drinks package and I am assuming if these coffees are available to order the will be covered by the package 

Thanks

While you can probably order a cappuccino or cafe latte in the MDR, my suggestion is to go to Cafe al Bacio, where there is a large selection of pastries, and you can enjoy your morning coffees there.  There will be a greater selection of pastries than the MDR has on offer.

1 hour ago, cruisestitch said:

While you can probably order a cappuccino or cafe latte in the MDR, my suggestion is to go to Cafe al Bacio, where there is a large selection of pastries, and you can enjoy your morning coffees there.  There will be a greater selection of pastries than the MDR has on offer.

or, get your cappuccino or latte in a togo cup and bring it to the MDR with you 

You can order cappuccino or lattes in the MDR or any of the other restaurants on board under your drink package and after dinner and breakfast we often do just that. The coffee drinks from Café al Bacio are wonderful when enjoyed there, or taken "To Go." The regular free coffee served in the restaurants and OVC is Lavazza and is decent, but not as good as Café al Bacio.

4 minutes ago, vickykay said:

There is also Cafe Bacio 2 on the right side of the ocean view cafe and you can order lattes, cappuccino etc there as well.

4 minutes ago, vickykay said:

There is also Cafe Bacio 2 on the right side of the ocean view cafe and you can order lattes, cappuccino etc there as well.

Cafe Bacio 2 is on the port side on The Edge of the Ocean View Cafe and you can order lattes, cappuccino etc., there s well.

9 hours ago, Luvcrusn said: