Celebrity Website Getting Better ?

m8zenblue

Question: Is it just me or is the Celebrity website improving ?

It seems like in the past month or so I have been able to login with ease and navigate from page to page without errors.

Has anyone else noticed this ?

• Like 2

54 minutes ago, m8zenblue said:

Question: Is it just me or is the Celebrity website improving ?

It seems like in the past month or so I have been able to login with ease and navigate from page to page without errors.

Has anyone else noticed this ?

Maybe less traffic, Just throwing out there that I have not been on the website a lot  since I got the app and have a cruise in a few weeks. I'm sure others are doing the same thing.

I work in the digital marketing industry specializing in CRO and have noticed X conducting many usability and conversion tests lately. They are clearly investing in the website and trying to improve it. I agree it does seem to be working. I do get a chuckle out of the “popular destination alerts” that keep popping up in the bottom right. 

1 hour ago, Gwendy914 said:

i wish that were true--I can't log in this morning. LOL

Me neither and not for the last few times I've tried to, so frustrating. The only cruise website worse than Celebrity's is MSC Cruises. 

• Like 1

5 hours ago, Gwendy914 said:

i wish that were true--I can't log in this morning. LOL

Try clearing your browser history. Lately I've been getting an error message that says they have my info and to try again later. Instead I clear my browser history, and it works like a charm. DH says it's an issue with the sites cookies. Or my pc's cookies. Forgive me, IT people. I forget where the cookies are lol

Edited by bermadu22
  • Like 1