How cheap are the last minute deals and are there decent cabins available???

Hi, can anyone tell me how good the deals are if you leave it till say 6 weeks before on Thomsons for oct / nov .

I used to work as a TA and remember some really cheap deals for winter on Egypt itinerarys but you price so many that i cant remember.

Just wondered if anyone often left it this late to book and if so can you still get a decent cabin ( promenade deck outside or near) and can you get all inc fairly cheap or included free etc and some rough ideas on type of prices to expect, thanks !! ;)

Hi, can anyone tell me how good the deals are if you leave it till say 6 weeks before on Thomsons for oct / nov .

I used to work as a TA and remember some really cheap deals for winter on Egypt itinerarys but you price so many that i cant remember.

Just wondered if anyone often left it this late to book and if so can you still get a decent cabin ( promenade deck outside or near) and can you get all inc fairly cheap or included free etc and some rough ideas on type of prices to expect, thanks !! ;)

The free all inc is only available for a short period, and the same with the low prices, we got free all inc when booking in janand it was £207 last month

Hi, my daughter and her husband went to egypt on the celebration. (cruise only) from marmaris. they booked on the 12th of may and sailed 14th may. the price was £402 each, deck 8

Hi, my daughter and her husband went to egypt on the celebration. (cruise only) from marmaris. they booked on the 12th of may and sailed 14th may. the price was £402 each, deck 8

sorry forgot to say it was one week cruise