Interloper on Pride Mar 2007 crossing!

thulewx

Hi, y'all - This Texas-born, Greenlander-esque weather-guesser just booked the crossing!! :D

After reading this forum and some of the posts that apply to this cruise, I just couldn't resist. It sounds like it'll be great fun...

:confused: Is there a specific thread that everyone's using for this crossing? I have plenty of questions but don't want to be repeating all the mundane previously-asked questions...

Just found out I'm in 103 - looks a bit smaller :( - where's the bathroom;) ?

I've never done Seabourn before but have been on QE2, QM2, RSSC Gauguin, RSSC Voyager, several HAL, Carnivore, OceanBreeze, SeaBreeze, and a few others...

Phil......WELCOME to our "Pride Crossin' Gang!" We have soooo much to look forward to!! As most of us will be flying into Ft. Laud on March 18th and will be enjoying our PRE-dinner fiesta at "Mark's" (March 18th 7:30 pm) pleeeeze make air arrangements if you would like to join us.

As to Suite # 103 Deck 4.......it's very forward, but exactly akin to the other suites. (with the exception of , "no balcony") Close to the guest's laundry room. All suites are very comfortable!

You will NOT need "any certain colored outfits!" Just a black tux for the formal special evenings! And casual attire for our Sky Bar Board Meetings!

Again, welcome and I'm looking forward to meeting and being with YOU for 12 days.......

Amigos Para Siempre! The Seabourn Way!

Martita B.

Thanks, Miss M... Glad to hear about the cabin. I wasn't really worried except that it's so far, late in the evening when one is weaving ;) . I've heard Seabourn service is great - will they carry one back to one's cabin? :rolleyes:

You will NOT need "any certain colored outfits!" Just a black tux for the formal special evenings! And casual attire for our Sky Bar Board Meetings![/QUOTE] - Foo! You mean I can't wear my special all-pink tux that I bought just for your edification on this occasion :p ?