Newbie to RCCL, need help!!

Hi,

I am not new to cruising, but I am new to RCCL.

We are thinking about taking our adult kids and our grandkids on the Mariner in 07.

I can't find any of the Cruise Compasses to read anywhere. I would love to know if there is one soemwhere that I can read. I need to know what types of events they have to do during the day for people. I do now about the clubs in the evening. I also understand some things you pay extra for. I need to know what things cost extra and how much it costs?

Any help or tips you could offer I would greatly appreciate!!

I need to know my budget so I can give an appriate spending allowance to each person while on board. I dont want to be cheap or go over board for them. Since we are footing the entire bill it is very important I know how much to save over the next year.

Thank you so much for your help!!

Any other fun things or tips you'd like to offer to a newbie would also be appreciated!!!!

mom x4,grandma x4

Hi,

I am not new to cruising, but I am new to RCCL.

We are thinking about taking our adult kids and our grandkids on the Mariner in 07.

I can't find any of the Cruise Compasses to read anywhere. I would love to know if there is one soemwhere that I can read. I need to know what types of events they have to do during the day for people. I do now about the clubs in the evening. I also understand some things you pay extra for. I need to know what things cost extra and how much it costs?

Any help or tips you could offer I would greatly appreciate!!

I need to know my budget so I can give an appriate spending allowance to each person while on board. I dont want to be cheap or go over board for them. Since we are footing the entire bill it is very important I know how much to save over the next year.

Thank you so much for your help!!

Any other fun things or tips you'd like to offer to a newbie would also be appreciated!!!!

mom x4,grandma x4