Anyone have Destiny Capers?

This might be dumb since I'm new to cruising and going on the Destiny on 4/20 for our honeymoon... but anyways what are capers?!

they're pretty much like a daily newsletter for the ship. they cover what planned activities are scheduled, times for music, specials in the shops, times restaurants are open, etc. pretty much anything and everything going on around the ship for the day.

I do! I can't post them on in a thread though but I have them here at worked scanned so if you give me your email address I'll email them right away

It would be great if someone could upload them to:

http://capers.stateroom.info/main.php

Looks like you can just register and add them to the site for everyone to have access to.

I tried to see them on the website, but it showed they weren't uploaded

Hey were there swim-up bars onboard the Destiny? I have heard there were, but I haven't seen any pictures with them

Thanks

I tried to see them on the website, but it showed they weren't uploaded

Hey were there swim-up bars onboard the Destiny? I have heard there were, but I haven't seen any pictures with them

Thanks

Sorry, no swim-up bars.

Ok I emailed them to the 2 people that gave me their email address and I created and account at the capers website and I "think" I uploaded them!!!! check em out!

Thank you very much for all your trouble in emailing them to me-my daughter is pouring over them right now. Reallly appreciate it. Thanks again.

Next batch of caper emails is now sent out.........I'll try to upload them to that other site too. Seems like the only way to get they to people is by email. anyone have any hints on how to upload them right to a thread?

I got the email.

Thanks doll.

:)

• 1 month later...
Next batch of caper emails is now sent out.........I'll try to upload them to that other site too. Seems like the only way to get they to people is by email. anyone have any hints on how to upload them right to a thread?

i just noticed this...