Jump to content
Cruise Critic Community

denmarks

Members
  • Content Count

    3,269
  • Joined

About denmarks

  • Rank
    3,000+ Club

About Me

  • Location
    Chico, CA
  • Interests
    puzzles and trivia
  • Favorite Cruise Line(s)
    Princess
  • Favorite Cruise Destination Or Port of Call
    Hawaii

Recent Profile Visitors

1,186 profile views
  1. I can no longer help you since I am not maintaining the list anymore.
  2. I STAND CORRECTED. It should be Future Cruise DEPOSIT.
  3. Last year I purchased a $100 FCC during my cruise. Since then with the virus and personal reasons I have decided I will not go on any new cruises. On 6/11/20 I requested a refund. As of today it still shows up on my account and I have not received anything. Is anyone else having the same problem and what can be done about it? I have phoned twice with no definite answer. I have emailed twice with no response.
  4. I wanted to buy it at $7.50 but my brokerage account was closed due to inactivity. It took a week to reactivate it and it had gone up $5 by then. 😟
  5. Princess shops are duty and sales tax free. I believe any items purchased online would have to be picked up onboard. It would be quite an expense to handle all the different state taxes if sold online and shipped to you.
  6. Money can only be credited to your credit card if that was the source. The refund always comes by check.
  7. As a single you pay double the price except for the port taxes.
  8. customerrelations@princesscruises.com
  9. This was not a private tour. It was the ship tour of movie production locations.
  10. I was on an all day tour in Kawaii where there was a choice between 2 items. I think it was a hamburger or chicken sandwich. The guide phoned it in about 1 hour before arrival. It probably all depends on the tour and the size. I can't imagine a separate buffet for 12 people.
  11. I was on the Grand and the only live TV shows seemed to be news. They had a variety of free on demand movies and TV shows. New movies were added daily including the ones shown on Movies Under the Stars.
  12. This is my latest update 11/12/19 Princess Event Coordinators Use these coordinators to schedule an onboard event. Updated 11/12/19 SHIP GROUP SERVICE AGENT EMAIL Caribbean Princess Coleen Reyes creyes@princesscruises.com Coral Princess Bernadine Grayr bgrayr@princesscruises.com Crown Princess Jodi Rudolph jrudolph@princesscruises.com Diamond Princess Diana Hall dhall@princesscruises.com Emerald Princess Lawrence Andrada landrada@princesscruises.com Enchanted Princess Craig Blish cblish@princesscruises.com Golden Princess Jan James jjames@princesscruises.com Grand Princess Jenny Streeck jstreeck@princesscruises.com Island Princess Diana Hall dhall@princesscruises.com Majestic Princess Jan James jjames@princesscruises.com Pacific Princess Jodi Rudolph jrudolph@princesscruises.com Regal Princess Bernadine Grayr bgrayr@princesscruises.com Royal Princess Darlene Howell dhowell@princesscruises.com Ruby Princess Craig Blish cblish@princess.com Sapphire Princess Jenny Streeck jstreeck@princesscruises.com Sea Princess Lawrence Andrada landrada@princesscruises.com Sky Princess Jan James jjames@princesscruises.com Star Princess Diana Hall dhall@princesscruises.com Sun Princess Lawrence Andrada landrada@princesscruises.com
  13. I was on the Grand in December and they have installed a sink at the entrance to the buffet. You wash your hands with soap and water which is much better than hand sanitizer.
  14. denmarks

    Gratuities

    Most ships have the policy that if you tip individually and cancel the automatic tip the money is still pooled. They can only keep an individual tip if you keep the automatic one. This is true on Princess and I can not say if it is true in Cunard.
  15. Maintaining the computer system.
×
×
  • Create New...