June 2012 Carnival Fantasy Review With Pictures

This is my first attempt at writing a review. I hope you enjoy it and if you have any questions please feel free to ask.

Our family consists of me (41), DW (29 & holding), DD (17), and DS (14). We booked this cruise some time back in October of last year and its hard to believe that it is almost here. This cruise is a celebration of my DD's graduation that I promised her a long time ago "IF" she would graduate. LOL, she did very well (4.0gpa) and will be starting college in the fall. :) I am very proud of her.

The wife and I sailed on the Fantasy last year in June '11 and enjoyed ourselves very much. The only other cruise that I had been on prior to last year was back in '08 when the DW and I sailed on the Carnival Glory for our 15 yr anniversary. The Glory was a wonderful ship and we had some great POC's but we had to travel about eight hours to Port Canaveral to embark. The Charleston port is less than two hours away from our home so it is convenient for us to sail from there.