Zipline

kry4disney

Hi--I am new to cruising and trying to pick out excursions is driving me crazy:) however I think we are going to do the ship sponsored zipline in Jamacia and my question is you can pick different times so if I pick the first spot do they offer lockers or anything to put stuff in so when your done I would not have to go back to the ship to maybe change out of my sweaty clothes or get stuff I might want if I go shopping or to a beach? Any info will be greatly appreciated.

Hi- I noticed that you are from Rochester as well. When are you going- we are on the Carnival Freedom next Feb. over break. Sorry- I don't have an answer for your post. Which zipline tour are you taking? we are thinking of doing the tranopy adventure. I will want to hear how you like it. I just went ziplining for the first time in St Lucia last month and really enjoyed it. Have fun!:)

Hi--we are going on June 24th on the Freedom of the Seas. I think its the same zipline you are talking about--I get really tired of going back and forth between this site and the RC site when looking at the excusions. I will try to post after the cruise to give some in on the zipline.

• 2 weeks later...

We were on the Mariner of the Seas that docked at Falmouth on 3/22.

We had set up our excursion through the ship a few weeks prior to departure as we felt it would be a little safer that way..

We booked the Zipline tour at Rosehall...It was me and my wife and our 8 yr old and 10 yr old boys. It was a FABULOUS tour and we all had a blast.