Something that made me chuckle!! :)

As a VERY inexperienced cruiser.....and having only cruised NCL......I thought I would sneak over to another cruise lines board and take a look at their threads!! Don't be shocked, people.......I'm new to this.....I promise I won't do it again!!;)

Well, I quickly realised why NCL is the cruise-line for me!! Some of the threads made me laugh out loud!! For instance.......* 5 things I wish I'd known before I cruised*.....got to be of interest to a novice cruiser? Yes?

Mmmmm......why not consider hiring a tuxedo or ballgown.....after all...you may never wear it again!!

Remember to bring a spare pair of glasses in case you drop them when leaning overboard to look at the view......same goes for false teeth!!!!!

Remember to pack all your accessories in a secure bag......and co-ordinate them with your outfits....especially your * Captain's night* outfit!!

I'm certainly not criticising anyone for wanting a cruise like this......just saying, I know why I prefer NCL........and it's because I wouldn't be able to decide WHICH ballgown to pack.....never mind accessorise it......so just as well I don't have to, hey?? ;) :D

As a VERY inexperienced cruiser.....and having only cruised NCL......I thought I would sneak over to another cruise lines board and take a look at their threads!! Don't be shocked, people.......I'm new to this.....I promise I won't do it again!!;)

Well, I quickly realised why NCL is the cruise-line for me!! Some of the threads made me laugh out loud!! For instance.......* 5 things I wish I'd known before I cruised*.....got to be of interest to a novice cruiser? Yes?

Mmmmm......why not consider hiring a tuxedo or ballgown.....after all...you may never wear it again!!

Remember to bring a spare pair of glasses in case you drop them when leaning overboard to look at the view......same goes for false teeth!!!!!