Any luck changing specialty restaruants?

Atreidai

A hale and hearty hello to the collective mind out there!

My fiancée and I are planning a honeymoon cruise on Infinity in October (as our first cruise this is pretty exciting and reading all of the reviews here hasn't help to calm us down one bit!)

I am a chef by trade and we were both looking forward to the dining experiences to be had at the specialty restaurants on board. So much so in fact that we are quite ready to buy the 5 night specialty dining package for our 7 night cruise! That said, however, the package allots us 3 nights dining at SS United States, and 2 at Qsine. Most of the reviews I have read mentioned that Qsine is difficult to do with only 2 people since the plates are designed to be shared.

Not that I am against giving it a second go (we are certainly going to eat there at least once) but it sounds like we might not want another night in Qsine after the first. Thus my question...Has anyone had any luck switching the package reservations between the restaurants? I like long formal dinners and eating 4 nights at SS United States might be right up my ally!

Thanks for the input I know you all have!

Cheers,

Derek

PS we are signed up for our Roll Call, and will be siging up for our Get together onboard as soon as we have paid up in full and the Celebrity site allows us ;)