CCL Weddings on Board Ship

MSEm

I need information form anyone that has been involved with a Wedding on the ship and CCL Wedding Department. Are you allowed any customization of the package? Any information would be helpful. Thanks, MSEm

I need information form anyone that has been involved with a Wedding on the ship and CCL Wedding Department. Are you allowed any customization of the package? Any information would be helpful. Thanks, MSEm

Not sure, but Im sure someone on the weddings board would know. Congrats!!

http://boards.cruisecritic.com/forumdisplay.php?s=&daysprune=30&f=31

I am fairly new to the cruise critic board, but have become practically addicated. If you go the Honeymoon and Wedding section here on the critic board you will find a plethora of information. I am getting married on the Sensation in March. I haven't read anyone that is disappointed. The biggest issues I've heard is with the photographer. I have am so glad I found this out and plan to be prepared. I checked around on several different cruise lines and found Carnival does the most weddings and they are the most reasonable. They did over 2200 weddings just in 2006, I know it will be rushed, but what wedding isn't? And, they take care of everything. You can also look on Carnival.com for all of the wedding info. Also, just be sure if you think you will have 5 or more cabins booked to book as a group, because you get a lot of perks. We got upgrades and OBC.

Here is the best group CVP: KOglesbee@Carnival.com

866-721-3225 Ext 24271

Best of luck to you!