Dawn SF-Any better than others?

gargoyle999

Our personal favorite is 10226 - quiet (tucked back off the main hallway). Never had a problem with any noise. Directly under the Spa Relaxation Room (again, no noise at all) with a great balcony!

The Deck 10 SF's are larger than those on Deck 8 or 9 and tend to book quickly since there are only 4 of them........

Our personal favorite is 10226 - quiet (tucked back off the main hallway). Never had a problem with any noise. Directly under the Spa Relaxation Room (again, no noise at all) with a great balcony!

The Deck 10 SF's are larger than those on Deck 8 or 9 and tend to book quickly since there are only 4 of them........

Happy to read this, as we have this exact cabin booked on our upcoming cruise on the Star. :D Do you have any pictures of the balcony?

Michelle

I"m sorry but what is an SF cabin? never heard of that.

They are the suites in back of the ship. I'm brand new to looking into sailing NCL and it confused me but it seems like the categories just got renamed on NCL?

When I look at the deck plan it shows as AD, but when booking it is a SF. Weird...

Is the balcony smaller than 10228? On the deck plan it looks like it gets cut off a bit due to the curve of the ship. Maybe it really isn't or it's minor?

They are the suites in back of the ship. I'm brand new to looking into sailing NCL and it confused me but it seems like the categories just got renamed on NCL?

When I look at the deck plan it shows as AD, but when booking it is a SF. Weird...

Ah - I see that now. Interesting that they are renaming them and upcharging the aft/stern balconies

Ah - I see that now. Interesting that they are renaming them and upcharging the aft/stern balconies