Just off the Gem--Thanksgiving week

Rileyz

Had a fabulous time :) Great weather, staff, food, entertainment--lots of fun! We stayed in SC 2 bed suite 11012, it was ridiculous and I miss it already. The shower, the bed, the tub, the cookies LOL. Thanks to Florentina, Jayson, Efren and Leo especially. Great NCL staff! I am happy to answer any questions. :D

Glad you had a great time!

Could you give us a rundown of entertainment, i.e. lounge piano/singers in Bar City, Star Bar, etc. Is "Man from Mars" (not exactly sure of name) show still on? Is it one of the permanent production shows or one of the special acts?

Did you have a Meet & Greet?

Any standouts restaurant/food for you?

Did they have a Taste of India lunch?

Welcome back!

Just returned from same cruise. The entertainment was incredible to say the least. One show was better then the next all were professionaly performed in the Stardust Theater. They have a excellent sound and lighting system. I am a professional musician and can honestly say that this ship had the best entertainment on any cruise that ive been on. With out a doubt this was the higllight of the cruise. As far as lounge music Leo is a guitarist/snger that plays many requests including Billy Joel Elton John, Jason Maraz, Queen and many more artist. Leo had some guests that decided that wanted to sing . I saw some people walking away complainig it sounded like a poor karaoke show. But Leo kept it under control and it was just a couple of songs anyway. You will not be disapointed by any means..

Was a great time I must say! Even though I didn't win the mr sexy legs,lol. Pool temps were a bit chilly but the hot tubs were hot. Thanksgiviving dinner yes all the fixings plus other choices if you didn't want traditional. LA BIsstro is to die for! Check it out! We had the beef tenterloin and escargot, the beer at the pool was awesome too! Lol

Glad you had a great time!