New Deployment OBC- how to combine with other promos?

Hi all,

We just booked the 5/21/2015 Equinox, Rome to Barcelona (Istanbul overnight).

Our X consultant told us we got the $175 "New Deployment OBC" and she said this can be combined with other offers.

I am new to the world of combining offers. Does this mean if something like 123GO or Pick Your Perk comes back we can combine?

Would we have to cancel, re-book at the new price? (which could be higher?)

Thank you in advance.

Smiles,

Ashley

Hi all,

We just booked the 5/21/2015 Equinox, Rome to Barcelona (Istanbul overnight).

Our X consultant told us we got the $175 "New Deployment OBC" and she said this can be combined with other offers.

I am new to the world of combining offers. Does this mean if something like 123GO or Pick Your Perk comes back we can combine?

Would we have to cancel, re-book at the new price? (which could be higher?)

Thank you in advance.

Smiles,

Ashley

Hi Ashley,

You should be able to combine the New Deployment OBC with 1 other offer. The reason I say "should" is that every promo has many lines of terms and conditions, so you can never be certain anymore. When something like 123 GO occurs, and you wish to add it to your booking, you will likely have to pay the prevailing rate for your cabin, so it may or may not make sense. However, you should not have to cancel and rebook.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask. Enjoy your Cruise !

Hi Ashley,

You should be able to combine the New Deployment OBC with 1 other offer. The reason I say "should" is that every promo has many lines of terms and conditions, so you can never be certain anymore. When something like 123 GO occurs, and you wish to add it to your booking, you will likely have to pay the prevailing rate for your cabin, so it may or may not make sense. However, you should not have to cancel and rebook.

Andy,