Constellation - I'm a newbie to Celebrity

Moonraker7

I'm going on Constellation in November and am really looking forward to it. With the premium soft drink package do you get ALL soft drinks available including non alcoholic cocktails? Can you ask for a daiquiri without the alcohol? Due to so many sea days the classic package is not offered within my total cruise price. And I can't justify that price they are quoting :( can you take drinks off the ship with you, say a can of coke or bottle of water?

Thanks for any replies!

I'm going on Constellation in November and am really looking forward to it. With the premium soft drink package do you get ALL soft drinks available including non alcoholic cocktails? Can you ask for a daiquiri without the alcohol? Due to so many sea days the classic package is not offered within my total cruise price. And I can't justify that price they are quoting :( can you take drinks off the ship with you, say a can of coke or bottle of water?

Thanks for any replies!

There is no "premium" soda package, but the soda package they offer includes unlimited canned and fountain sodas only which is $9 per day plus gratuities.

If you want non alcoholic cocktails, you would have to purchase the premium non alcoholic package which would include soda, water, speciality coffees and the virgin frozen drinks. That packages is $22 per day plus gratuities.

I have taken bottled water off the ship, never a soda so I don't know about that.

With NA premium package , you can order NA cocktails. They have a NA drink of the day that is listed in the dailiies . You can also order smoothies too. You can take soda, bottled water including bubbly water like San Pellegrino back to your cabin at anytime. You can order San Pellegrino at dinner to be poured.

• 2 weeks later...

Thanks for any replies!