Here's my review of the Golden holiday sailing!

Scrapchick

GREAT review!!!! Makes me really want to do a Christmas/New Year's cruise. It sounds so magical.

I followed your "Live From" thread and loved that too. Thanks for taking the time to post during your cruise. And thanks for such a well written review. I was on the Golden over Thanksgiving and had a great time. I agree that Princess is a consistent product. Being Elite, I always feel like I am coming "home" when I board a ship.

Thanks again! :D

I'm not good at linking, but hopefully this is the link to the review posted on the CC home page.

Thanks for reading!

http://www.cruisecritic.com/memberreviews/memberreview.cfm?EntryID=61414

So who was the disappearing CD, and was Ceri the Deputy onboard Golden at that time? She said she was spending Christmas in Hilo.

Ciao for now!!!

GREAT review!!!! Makes me really want to do a Christmas/New Year's cruise. It sounds so magical.

I followed your "Live From" thread and loved that too. Thanks for taking the time to post during your cruise. And thanks for such a well written review. I was on the Golden over Thanksgiving and had a great time. I agree that Princess is a consistent product. Being Elite, I always feel like I am coming "home" when I board a ship.

Thanks again! :D