Who's up for a laugh..

lovetocruise79

Well we are down to 8 days till the start of our vacation and today I decided to print out our luggage tags and laminate them, now this is my first time using a laminator (is that the right word?) anyway, the first time I make them I take 2 of the luggage tags pages and turn them back to back stick them inside the laminating page and run it through (oh about 10 times because I didn't know the little green smiley face had to be lit up). Next I need to cut them in half (again they are back to back so it technically makes 2 luggage tags) yeah that didn't work there's now a gap where I cut into the actual paper. :confused:

So I try it again folding the tags (the correct way) and now I have 2 tags in the 1 laminating sheet but with a little room in between the two so I cut them apart...Yep that worked and then I punched a hole in the top and now all I need are some zip ties and I am good to go :D

Well we are down to 8 days till the start of our vacation and today I decided to print out our luggage tags and laminate them, now this is my first time using a laminator (is that the right word?) anyway, the first time I make them I take 2 of the luggage tags pages and turn them back to back stick them inside the laminating page and run it through (oh about 10 times because I didn't know the little green smiley face had to be lit up). Next I need to cut them in half (again they are back to back so it technically makes 2 luggage tags) yeah that didn't work there's now a gap where I cut into the actual paper. :confused:

So I try it again folding the tags (the correct way) and now I have 2 tags in the 1 laminating sheet but with a little room in between the two so I cut them apart...Yep that worked and then I punched a hole in the top and now all I need are some zip ties and I am good to go :D