25th cruise milestone 25% obc gift

antique sailor

AHOY SHIPMATES,

I AM CONFUSED........I HAVE 19 CRUISES COMPLETED AND 8 FUTURE CRUISES BOOKED (4 B2B)s 2... 5 days, 2 ... 7 days, 2... 5 days, and then

an 11 day and a 10 day.

Naturally I would like to use the 25% OBC on my most expensive cruise. I can still cancel some at no cost cause I booked Mil.

I read the explanation on FAQs on the Carnival website, ?? Then I called the booking number and asked how to do it and got a moment of silence and then was told to call GUEST ADMIN DURING NORMAL WORKING HOURS.

The nice lady I talked to could easily hold press conferences for the PRES. never did give me a direct answer.

English is my native language, I'm a HS grad, 3 yrs college, Retired NAVAL Officer, 76 yrs of living, and do the daily crossword puzzle etc. but

still don't understand exactly how to get my 25% OBC on my longest cruise.

Seriously HELP tks, PLS DON'T LAUGH.

sea ya

AHOY SHIPMATES,

I AM CONFUSED........I HAVE 19 CRUISES COMPLETED AND 8 FUTURE CRUISES BOOKED (4 B2B)s 2... 5 days, 2 ... 7 days, 2... 5 days, and then

an 11 day and a 10 day.

Naturally I would like to use the 25% OBC on my most expensive cruise. I can still cancel some at no cost cause I booked Mil.

I read the explanation on FAQs on the Carnival website, ?? Then I called the booking number and asked how to do it and got a moment of silence and then was told to call GUEST ADMIN DURING NORMAL WORKING HOURS.

The nice lady I talked to could easily hold press conferences for the PRES. never did give me a direct answer.

English is my native language, I'm a HS grad, 3 yrs college, Retired NAVAL Officer, 76 yrs of living, and do the daily crossword puzzle etc. but

sea ya

I suggest you ask this question in the Carnival forum since the 25% obc is evidently unique to Carnival?

Easily. You call Carnival's Milestone desk. Within a week of sailing they post your OBC to your account.