New to Princess, want to book Hawaii

NoVa Mimi

I am new to Princess and would like to know if anyone is aware of any possible sailings to Hawaii for 6/08 or 7/08. I understand, from doing a search here, that many of the ships will now be in Alaska for the summer during that time frame, but I'm in hopes that there will still be something to Hawaii during the summer of 08. I would be very grateful for any info someone may have. Thank you in advance!

I am new to Princess and would like to know if anyone is aware of any possible sailings to Hawaii for 6/08 or 7/08. I understand, from doing a search here, that many of the ships will now be in Alaska for the summer during that time frame, but I'm in hopes that there will still be something to Hawaii during the summer of 08. I would be very grateful for any info someone may have. Thank you in advance!

There are several sailings for 06/07 and 07/07. No such luck for 2008 if you want to sail with Princess. At least that is what their WEB site is showing.

Foreigner, thanks for the heads up. I see that they have released April of 08, but not any further. I just thought maybe someone had heard of something. I think the Diamond is doing a Hawaii route to April, but I think it is also going to Alaska for next summer. Oh well, I'll keep my fingers crossed and keep checking Princess.com. Thanks! :)

I'm waiting for the same timeframe. Keep waiting! I've heard they may release some in May! If you go solely by their site, they are only cruising to Europe and the Caribbean in Summer 2008 - not very likely! I think they just haven't released most of the Summer 2008 cruises yet.

Keep watching! :)

Ceecat, thank you-I am keeping my fingers crossed for us both! It looks as though we are both looking for the same length cruise and destination. I hope they do end up having at least a few Hawaii sailings. Good luck to us both :)