on board entertainment!!

maryhill1

hi all.

I am new to RCCI CC (have sailed once before) and I was just wondering if someone with a bit more experience of RCCI can advise me.

I "think" I read somewhere that you can make reservations for the shows before you board.

Is this correct?

Do you have to book in advance?

How far out from depature date can it be done?

How do you do it?

Is it worth doing or is it ok to wait until you board?

Any advice would be most appreciated!

Thanks Elaine

As far as I know, the only show that you can "reserve" ahead of time is the Ice Skating Show and it is not really so much of a reservation as that you have to get tickets for a specific show ahead of time. In other words, they only release enough tickets so that you know that you will have a seat for that show. It is still first come first serve for the best seats though. It is a great show so these tickets tend to go quick so get yours early.

As far as I know, the only show that you can "reserve" ahead of time is the Ice Skating Show and it is not really so much of a reservation as that you have to get tickets for a specific show ahead of time. In other words, they only release enough tickets so that you know that you will have a seat for that show. It is still first come first serve for the best seats though. It is a great show so these tickets tend to go quick so get yours early.

hi Cricketgal. (unusal name for a Canadian!!)

Thanks for that - thats the kind of thing I was looking to find out.

I will make a point of "reserving the ice show" and getting there early!!

Appreciate you help.

elaine

hi all.

I am new to RCCI CC (have sailed once before) and I was just wondering if someone with a bit more experience of RCCI can advise me.

I "think" I read somewhere that you can make reservations for the shows before you board.

Is this correct?

Do you have to book in advance?

How far out from depature date can it be done?

How do you do it?