Florida Resident Last Minute Deals

smc0320

I have been a Florida Resident for 5 weeks now.....and not one phone call offering a last minute deal....what gives? I made sure my AWESOME PVP knows we moved.....but nothing!

WHO has recently been receive any Florida Resident last minute deal and what have the terms been?

I was SO excited to get a phone call.....but nothing!

I wouldn't hold my breath. I lived in FL for 5 years, and then again for 2 years, and not ONCE did I see a Florida Resident Discount.

HOWEVER, we moved to Georgia, and sure enough, we took advantage of a Georgia Resident Discount when we sailed on Royal Caribbean last year.

I think you have a better chance of taking advantage of a resident discount living somewhere ELSE besides Florida!

There were $199 Florida resident rates on 5 day Fascination and Ecstasy this past Dec & Jan which I took advantage of, but no one calls you...

I met some people on the Fascination who got a $169 FL Resident rate a few weeks after I booked on the same cruise.

Just wondering. Did you GRAB it? :)

lol no. I was so overwhelmed with excitement, I actually passed out and by the time I came to, the sale was over.

It turned out to be a bad week timing wise so it was no loss anyway. I was doing that mock booking in the slight hopes everyone could get that time off.

I would have though with 6 booked. That might get me a bucket of beer.

There were $199 Florida resident rates on 5 day Fascination and Ecstasy this past Dec & Jan which I took advantage of, but no one calls you...

I met some people on the Fascination who got a $169 FL Resident rate a few weeks after I booked on the same cruise.