Introducing Myself!

albertamom

Hi everyone! I am brand new to the idea of cruising, but have spent a couple of weeks lurking around here, and love what I am seeing!

I am already convinced that I will be looking at NCL for our first cruise, so plan to be spending a lot of time around here.

I want to give a special thank you to Host Kat for helping me get my account set up!:)

Hi everyone! I am brand new to the idea of cruising, but have spent a couple of weeks lurking around here, and love what I am seeing!

I am already convinced that I will be looking at NCL for our first cruise, so plan to be spending a lot of time around here.

I want to give a special thank you to Host Kat for helping me get my account set up!:)

Welcome!

There is a wealth of information here on the boards, and you can get lost in a week or two of reading...:D Don't be afraid to ask questions, most of us are here to help others while gaining knowledge ourselves. :)

Margaret

No! No! No!...........don't go on your first cruise!.....look what happened to us after our first cruise less than 5 yrs ago!....we're about to go on our 30th with 2 more booked after that. :o

Thank you all for the super warm welcome. I love your senses of humour.

I'm not sure how much I'll post right off the bat. I may just sit back and continue gaining knowledge by reading. My greatest fear is asking a question that someone thinks is stupid or pointless. :o (I know...I need to get a tougher skin.) Eventually, I think my excitement will get the best of me, and I won't be able to hold myself back!

Welcome aboard! And as most of the others have said, you will be addicted. As you can see by my signature, we are NCL loyalists. And for many reasons, but the major one is: We love Freestyle.

The ships are beautiful, the crew treats us like royalty, the food is good to superb, the itineraries are just about everything you would want, the prices are decent, oh, and did I mention we love Freestyle?:D