Internet access for platinum/elite

jpinperth

Hi all,

Does anyone know if the complimentary internet minutes package for platinum and elite passengers is on a per passenger or per stateroom basis? We are two sharing a stateroom and one of us is platinum and the other is elite......any ideas?

Many thanks

JP

Hi all,

Does anyone know if the complimentary internet minutes package for platinum and elite passengers is on a per passenger or per stateroom basis? We are two sharing a stateroom and one of us is platinum and the other is elite......any ideas?

Many thanks

JP

Each of you will receive an Internet Package.

Hi all,

Many thanks

JP

I am getting close to my first cruise as Platinum and would like to know how it works to get on the internet with the free minutes. I do not bring a laptop so I assume that I would have to use theirs, but I have never done this before so I don't know how it works.

Thank you any help you can give me.

I am getting close to my first cruise as Platinum and would like to know how it works to get on the internet with the free minutes. I do not bring a laptop so I assume that I would have to use theirs, but I have never done this before so I don't know how it works.

Thank you any help you can give me.

When you first sign on the computer (either yours or a Princess one), you will enter your cabin number and your name. The system will know that you are eligible for a free package and will display a choice of buying the free package for $0 or a higher level package with the price adjusted for your free allowance.

Just pick the free package and you will be set to go.

If you and your traveling companion are both eligible, then each of you will need to sign in seperately to each get the benefit.

If you have any problems, there is usually a staff member in the Internet Cafe at some point in the day who can assist you with signing up. Just make sure that you sign off at the end of your session each time!