Jazzbeau

Hydrokitty

Hi Jazz:

I have a question: how does the Vantage Q & A work regarding answers? I've never done one before and I'm wondering where the answers appear.

You're right, the girls could probably beat the Cosmos!! :)

Edited by Hydrokitty

Sorry for the delayed response, but I'm in Acadia National Park and the promised internet in our cottage didn't materialize [i'm sure there's a pun involving ether here, but I'm still feeling groggy from a nap!]. Anyway, it appears you figured this out because I see that you have questions and answers in the Vantage Q&A area. That is set up as its own separate forum, so each question goes in a separate thread and after Vantage answers others can comment.

Unfortunately, they're 2 days into their 3-day Q&A and they've only provided an answer to 3 questions. :(

Yes...and I'm not too thrilled with the answer to my question either. He just spit out the party line.

Sorry for the delayed response, but I'm in Acadia National Park and the promised internet in our cottage didn't materialize [i'm sure there's a pun involving ether here, but I'm still feeling groggy from a nap!]. Anyway, it appears you figured this out because I see that you have questions and answers in the Vantage Q&A area. That is set up as its own separate forum, so each question goes in a separate thread and after Vantage answers others can comment.

Hey have fun.....I'm ashamed to admit that Maine is one of the 7 states I haven't visited yet....but will be on our Celebrity Cruise, including Acadia NP. Yes, I discovered it this morning, although as ewizabeff pointed out, he's only answered 3 questions all day!!