Military OBC not showing up in Cruise Personalizer

2BeOnaBoat

This is my first time applying for the Military Benefits OBC. I wish I had known about this a few cruises ago!

I applied for the military OBC and Princess' process worked well. I used the form that the Future Cruise Sales lady gave me but you can find it at (http://www.princess.com/military_benefit_program). There is info and a form there.

My question is should I expect to see the credit under my next booking or just under My Princess?

When I check in My Princess, under Circle Savings Account, I see a Future Cruise credit that has been applied to my next booking, the Military Benefits credit displays as active but not applied. When I go into Cruise Personalizer, under Payments and Credits, I see the Future Cruise credit but not the Military Benefits credit.

I sent my husband's information in and after a month of seeing nothing, I called about his military OBC. Turns out, I needed to send in a scan of his ID as well as the form (didn't read the fine print apparently). So, if you're like me and only sent in the form, you may have to re-do it and send in a scan of an ID as well.

This is my first time applying for the Military Benefits OBC. I wish I had known about this a few cruises ago!

I applied for the military OBC and Princess' process worked well. I used the form that the Future Cruise Sales lady gave me but you can find it at (http://www.princess.com/military_benefit_program). There is info and a form there.

My question is should I expect to see the credit under my next booking or just under My Princess?

When I check in My Princess, under Circle Savings Account, I see a Future Cruise credit that has been applied to my next booking, the Military Benefits credit displays as active but not applied. When I go into Cruise Personalizer, under Payments and Credits, I see the Future Cruise credit but not the Military Benefits credit.