How to turn an MSC drink package into a felony...

Stockjock

First off, I don't know for certain that they had a drink package, but it's clear that this guy had *way* too much to drink.

While they didn't identify the cruise line, it occurred on June 1, 2024 and it appears that the only cruise ship in Key West on that day was MSC Magnifica.

• Haha 4

17 minutes ago, Stockjock said:

First off, I don't know for certain that they had a drink package, but it's clear that this guy had *way* too much to drink.

While they didn't identify the cruise line, it occurred on June 1, 2024 and it appears that the only cruise ship in Key West on that day was MSC Magnifica.

If she said "STOPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP" one more time...!!!!

• Haha 2

Posted (edited)
8 minutes ago, MonsterJoe said:

They seem like a match made in heaven, but at least she had the sense to see where this was headed.

As a former police officer myself, there were a number of times where I tried to give someone a break, but they talked themself into an arrest or citation.  The officers were trying to cut the guy some slack, but he wouldn't allow them to do that.

Edited by Stockjock
  • Like 1

8 minutes ago, Stockjock said:

They seem like a match made in heaven, but at least she had the sense to see where this was headed.

As a former police officer myself, there were a number of times where I tried to give someone a break, but they talked themself into an arrest or citation.  The officers were trying to cut the guy some slack, but he wouldn't allow them to do that.

That was the most absurd part to me - I was thinking "Wow..they're going to do this woman a solid and let him go..."  but he wouldn't let them!

I can't even imagine being that drunk.

• Like 1

19 minutes ago, MonsterJoe said:

Get yourself arrested for some peace and quiet?  

• Haha 2

I'm sure she went right back to the piece of garbage like nothing ever happened. Even though babe wouldn't stop.

• Like 2

Posted (edited)