My BVE Experince On The Star Princess...

USNUZULOOSE

I am starting this a little late. I was wiped out from the trip and Sunday was busy. This is my first time posting on a TR here. I hope you enjoy it. It will have many pictures. Please forgive me , I have never been on the Princess line, so I may not have a knowledge of all the pictures I took. As staying on track with the person who gave the tour I took the pictures and ran...

30c2580d.gif

This is the picture of the ship as we were waiting..It was so busy in the port that day.

016-7.jpg

This was our waiting area to get on..

050-5.jpg

This is where we boarded, I was so excited!

051-6.jpg

The elevators, they are very slow, that was about the only thing I can say that was hard to deal with. Other than that if I had been cruising it would have been a wonderful experience.

053-5.jpg

This is a start, I will post more later...

You know I don't think I even noticed the little lights. This was a beautiful ship , compared to my 3 sailings on one of the other lines. I will be kind and not mention the name. I am very accepting to hear feed back from you experienced cruisers on this line. We may be canceling a trip , to book a trip to Hawaii on the Grand Princess next year.:D

I am starting this a little late. I was wiped out from the trip and Sunday was busy. This is my first time posting on a TR here. I hope you enjoy it. It will have many pictures. Please forgive me , I have never been on the Princess line, so I may not have a knowledge of all the pictures I took. As staying on track with the person who gave the tour I took the pictures and ran...30c2580d.gif

This is the picture of the ship as we were waiting..It was so busy in the port that day.

016-7.jpg

This was our waiting area to get on..

050-5.jpg

This is where we boarded, I was so excited!

051-6.jpg