Room service menu

wndmom

sorry but newbie here with a quick question...I know that room service is no longer free. So the food is not an extra charge just the delivery charge right?

Most food is complimentary but there are some speciality items that are for fee - as shown at the bottom of the menu in the images linked in the another thread.

Boring-there is nothing on that menu I wish to eat! I don't mind chicken, but seriously where are the vegetables or salad. It's not like under the new regime I can go to the buffet and bring them back to the cabin to eat with a room service meal. If they seriously want us to pay for room service maybe they have to provide better food! Now I know why I've never ordered room service before!

Boring-there is nothing on that menu I wish to eat! I don't mind chicken, but seriously where are the vegetables or salad. It's not like under the new regime I can go to the buffet and bring them back to the cabin to eat with a room service meal. If they seriously want us to pay for room service maybe they have to provide better food! Now I know why I've never ordered room service before!

There are 3 different options for a salad - chicken caesar, greek, or cobb. I'm sure any one of those can be modified to make it edible for you.

There are 3 different options for a salad - chicken caesar, greek, or cobb. I'm sure any one of those can be modified to make it edible for you.

I have lots of food intolerances and don't eat mayonnaise or any sorts of dressing so those three salads are out. I prefer to make my salad up at the buffet with no dressing what so ever. I also eat plain steamed vegetables. I don't eat white bread either. Only seeded, grainy type bread. Hot dogs make me very ill and deep fried food like the fish. Besides life's too short to eat food I don't like or it makes me ill or stomach cramps especially for a fee.