New to Norwegian- Help Needed

Booman14

Hello,

Sorry if this question has been asked before, but I am new to Norwegian and had a few questions about reserving a Club Balcony Suites.

First, is there any benefit to getting a Club Balcony Suite over a standard balcony?  It is almost the same price, so I thought I might try it, but I do not know anything about this room type.  It will be just my wife and myself.  Is this room made for more than just 2 people? 

Are there any perks to getting this room?  Priority boarding? Reservations? ect?

We are taking a cruise to Alaska; is there any suggestions you have for the Norwegian Encore and just going to Alaska in general?

Thanks for your help.... 

2 hours ago, Booman14 said:

Hello,

Sorry if this question has been asked before, but I am new to Norwegian and had a few questions about reserving a Club Balcony Suites.

First, is there any benefit to getting a Club Balcony Suite over a standard balcony?  It is almost the same price, so I thought I might try it, but I do not know anything about this room type.  It will be just my wife and myself.  Is this room made for more than just 2 people? 

Are there any perks to getting this room?  Priority boarding? Reservations? ect?

We are taking a cruise to Alaska; is there any suggestions you have for the Norwegian Encore and just going to Alaska in general?

Thanks for your help.... 

This is from the NCL page, it lists the amenities that come with a Club Balcony room. https://www.ncl.com/why-cruise-norwegian/cruise-accommodations/minisuites-and-balconies

You also get one free bag of laundry in Club Balcony. And room service breakfast at no charge. The laundry was a good perk for us. And, thanks to this Board I learned how to squeeze the most clothes into that tiny paper bag they give you!

• Like 1