How to book Murano for 6 without paying for all

PKB

Would like to make a reservation for Murano now before sailing in 2024 for a group of six - three couples booked in separate cabins.  How can we book a table together without one couple paying for all six at booking?  

I've no experience with that but maybe if you go through your TA or Celebrity Rep?  They can note your reservation(s).  Do you have the 3 cabins linked on the X website?  May be doable that way as well.  The easiest would be for all 3 couples to book independently and then request your table when you board.  Go right away to the Maitre D' to set up date and time.

• Like 1

10 hours ago, PKB said:

Would like to make a reservation for Murano now before sailing in 2024 for a group of six - three couples booked in separate cabins.  How can we book a table together without one couple paying for all six at booking?  

If the three couples are not using the same TA, have each couple book the same date & time. Once you get onboard, go to Murano with all three cabin numbers and arrange with the Maitre’d to be seated together. 

• Thanks 1

Go to your own upcoming cruises on the Celebrity website, select manage reservation, in the cruise planner, select dining, click on Murano, while booking your own reservation it will allow you to "add guest".  By adding your friend's reservation numbers you can set it up (up to 8).  Personally upon boarding I head to Murano and make sure it is set up correctly.  They are VERY accommodating.

Edited by Beba-Beba

1 hour ago, Beba-Beba said:

Go to your own upcoming cruises on the Celebrity website, select manage reservation, in the cruise planner, select dining, click on Murano, while booking your own reservation it will allow you to "add guest".  By adding your friend's reservation numbers you can set it up (up to 8).  Personally upon boarding I head to Murano and make sure it is set up correctly.  They are VERY accommodating.