Going on the voyager & kinda worried----please reply!!!!

Im sailing the Voyager in 4 weeks and I am kinda worried b/c I am new to Royal and I will be about 16 weeks pregnant on the ship. Im needing some detailed answers...

1. What are the best routes to everything from fwd rooms?

2. I have a Deck 8 Promenade Room--How nice are they, what is included in the room, etc?

3. Do I have to purchase a juice card? What beverages are complimentary?

4. What are some of the best onboard activities for me?

5. Are there any good excursions that would be easy on my body?

6. Do I need to inform anyone in particular of my pregnancy once onboard?

7. How is the medical staff onboard?

8. If you have stayed in a promenade room please give your input.

9. What do I NOT have to pack?

10. Can I get assistance at the pier if needed (my hubby wont be there to tote everything)?

Anything else I left out that you feel I should know then please mention it. Your responses are greatly appreciated;)

They only offer "soda cards" and they are good for sodas----juice is avail for breakfast..you can fill up a container for later, if you wish. Water, tea, (iced and hot) coffee, milk, lemonade and juice at breakfast are all included. Only alcohol and soda (and some "fancy" coffees) have an additional charge.

Sitting by the pool is a good "activity"--that's the only one I do!

You don't need to tell anyone you're pregnant.

Don't count on the medical staff for anything except "routine" maladies...cut, bruise, sprain, tummyache....if you need "emergency care", they're likely to ship you to the nearest hospital...

There are porters at the pier--tip about $1-2 per bag. They'll do the "schlepping" for you!

As far as "routes" go--just look at the deck plans---they're posted at every elevator bank.

You don't need towels for the pool or beach. You don't need 3 outfits per day! There is a hairdryer, but I prefer my own---the one in the cabin is like a hotel dryer--doesn't blow hard enough.