Are you an innie or an outie?

sexyaznboy

I'm sure this has been debated over and over again on the boards. This will be my third cruise, and I booked a balcony, which for the two of us was 1200 more (so 4500 vs 3300). My first cruise I was insanely lucky to go from inside to balcony which was awesome, the second one we booked inside but did not get upgraded. I only booked balcony this time because this is my first time to Hawaii and really wanted to see the islands from my room. I was pleased with the balcony the first time! The inside the second time was fine, I spent more time outside and I didn't miss it. I debate back and forth whether the price of the balcony is worth 33% more on the price of my cruise. Sometimes yes, sometimes no. I like the idea of putting that 1200 dollars towards my next cruise and cruise more often. In an ideal world I'd have won the lottery and go for the Royal Suites! But given I'm not yet retired and independently wealthy :cool: I think next time (which I plan for Europe) I will go inside.

I bet most on the boards are outies, right? :D