Easy plus drinkpackage

Preziosa

5 hours ago, Beamafar said:

According to the following comparison chart, both will be available on EasyPlus:

2022 Drink Package Comparison.pdf 212.32 kB · 13 downloads

Something up with that PDF because Frozen Drinks are missing on all packages in the PDF but clearly available in the online chart here:

https://www.msccruisesusa.com/on-board/dining-drinks/drink-comparison-chart

• Like 1

I'm new to MSC, so can I please ask what may seem like a naive question regarding the Easy Plus drinks package?

If I buy a drink that is higher than $9, do I get charged the full price or simply the difference in price?

I ask this because on NCL I'd just be charged the difference, but I can't find the info anywhere regarding how MSC handle this.

Thanks in advance!

35 minutes ago, iantowns said:

I'm new to MSC, so can I please ask what may seem like a naive question regarding the Easy Plus drinks package?

If I buy a drink that is higher than $9, do I get charged the full price or simply the difference in price?

I ask this because on NCL I'd just be charged the difference, but I can't find the info anywhere regarding how MSC handle this.

Thanks in advance!

On MSC you will get charged the full price if you go over the package price limit.

15 minutes ago, Beamafar said:

…. Plus 15% service charge!  

It looks like I might have to upgrade my package to Premium Extra then because of the wider draft and craft beer selection in the British Pub.  😟

Edited by iantowns

39 minutes ago, iantowns said:

It looks like I might have to upgrade my package to Premium Extra then because of the wider draft and craft beer selection in the British Pub.  😟

How much are they? I thought most beers were included in Easy Plus.

41 minutes ago, Native Floridian 26 said:

The beer selection with EasyPlus is poor.  No IPAs or Craft Beers.  It doesn't look like Premium Extra adds any.