How to check OBC

OCVTSGIRL

Its been a long time since I've sailed Celebrity.  I have been sailing Royal Caribbean for many years.  In May myself and friends are sailing on the Summit.  I have added some OBC from my credit card but don't see it anywhere either on the app or the website.  Since Royal Caribbean owns Celebrity I assumed it would show up the same way.  Their app looks the same as Royal Caribbean but their website does not.  When I have OBC on Royal Caribbean it is always right there for me to see on the website (not on the app).  I keep looking on Celebrity's website and can't find it anywhere.  Can someone here tell me where I can find it?  

I will add to have copies of all OBC, especially if you own their stock too.  We had so many issues last fall, taking up a lot of unnecessary time.  This is our second incident with OBC.  Having your paperwork helps quite a bit, but still takes a couple of days due to corporate.

• 1 month later...

I couldn't find any OBC from my Celebrity on-line account.

I booked the cruise from a big travel agency, the $300 OBC was offered by Celebrity.

Should I contact Celebrity directly prior to boarding the ship or should I ask Celebrity after boarding the ship regarding the $300 OBC?

Thanks!

I recently booked an excursion and the payment page asked how much OBC I wanted to use and the  total OBC was listed( mine was $100, but was converted to £).

Try that method. You don’t have to book the excursion, but it should show up.

• Thanks 1

1 hour ago, HSBC said:

I booked the cruise from a big travel agency, the $300 OBC was offered by Celebrity.

Should I contact Celebrity directly prior to boarding the ship or should I ask Celebrity after boarding the ship regarding the $300 OBC?

Thanks!