Difference between a suite vs. a mini suite with Premier

CPs4591

Sorry semi-newbie here.  We’re booked in Fall in a mini suite with premier (special milestones trip).  Final payment isn’t due yet.  If either a suite opens up after the final payment date or we can bid on one, what would be the difference in a suite without premier vs our current mini suite with premier?  I’ve tried to sort through but it seems like multiple internet devices is the only major one.  What am I missing?  We’d like to go for a suite but all were booked.  It’s a special trip.  TIA

Premier fare is available to any passenger in any cabin category. A full suite has it's own benefits that are not related to the premier. One does not receive premier fare benefits just by being in a full suite. Look up full suite benefits and premier fare benefits on the web.

• Like 1

Plus and Premier packages have nothing to do with the class of cabins. The packages allow for drinks Wi-Fi gratuities casual meals etc. Suite benefits have to do with Suite Breakfast, free laundry free embarkation specialty dinner and fee mini bar. They are totally separate things

• Like 1

Ok, thanks.  So the suite you get some benefits but a suite without premiere doesn’t include gratuities, wifi, the $20 drinks it sounds like.  Thanks, the only reason we’re looking at this is because we got the last premier mini suite and the balcony is uncovered.  So we were thinking of doing a suite, either if one opens or if we can bid.  But we definitely want the premiere benefits of the gratuities, WiFi and drinks.  So I guess I will stay put.  Thanks

4 minutes ago, CPs4591 said: